Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Meet Victoria

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there!! I’m Victoria and I’m a 20 year old student currently studying to get my EEC certification and my associates in early education. I’ve worked with kids from all ages, all behaviors, and with some learning disabilities. I started working with kids teaching them how to ice skate at the ice rink I used to work at, and then I transitioned to a group home for kids in DCF custody. Working there has taught me a lot about boundaries, compassion, taking control of a situation, implementing house rules, making sure every child’s needs are met, and that the kids grow up to be independent and an all around good person. I absolutely love working with kiddos because it keeps me on my toes, every day is something different, and there’s always something to be done with them. Working with kids from so many different backgrounds has definitely humbled me, Read more so many kids can’t have what they deserve and I’ve made it my goal to try to give any and all kids the best growing up experience possible. I’m very outgoing, bubbly, energetic person and I’d love to get to know you and your family!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Early Childhood Education

Massasoit Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now