Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Cambridge, MA 02139

Meet Maya

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Maya Halprin-Adams. I am a loving and outgoing young women. I have worked with baby’s as young as 1 month old to teenage as old s 14. I have worked with the company called bright Horizens it is a child care program. I have also worked at camps and have done babysitting on the side. I am located in cambridge and would love to help your kids out. I love to spend time outside , read , play and cook! I am open to a family with pets! I am open to work with kids at my house as well. (my house is child proof) and I am Ok with also doing alittle bit of house work!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now