Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Cambridge, MA 02138

Meet Kelsey

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Kelsey and I am a recently returned Peace Corps volunteer and current graduate student pursuing a degree in Human Development and Psychology at Harvard. I am a fun loving, responsible, and caring individual with of childcare experience that includes 4 years working in an infant room at the Children's Development Center in Hamilton, MA and one year working as a full-time nanny for an infant in New York City. My background with children extends to older youth as well with time spent teaching preschool and middle schoolers in Paraguay during my Peace Corps service. I am currently looking for a part-time position to help me get by during this year of graduate school.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 9/3/2019
  • My availability is valid through 12/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Kelsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Human Development and Psychology

Harvard University

Share Kelsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now