Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Chelsea, MA 02150

Meet Jenna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Jenna Goldman, and I am a 27 year old nanny. I have been working with children upwards of 10 years now. Briefly, I started babysitting twin toddlers in high school, and then after graduating Millersville University with a Psychology degree, I worked at the Goddard School in West Chester PA. I started out in the infant room as a floater, and then moved onto the 1-2 year old room (the Hippo room) as lead teacher. After about a year, and many wonderful babysitting opportunities later, I moved to Boston, Massachusetts. I have been in Boston for almost three years, working as a full time nanny for a family with two wonderful children (currently ages 3 and 1). This experience has been one of my most cherished, and has taught me so much. Working with children is the most rewarding career I could have ever hoped Read more for (and honestly the most fun! :) )

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Jenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$22-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology

Millersville University of Pennsylvania

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now