Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Duxbury, MA 02332

Meet Siobhan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi parents! My name is Siobhan, I am 19 years old and will be entering my sophomore year of nursing school at the University of Pittsburgh in the fall. I have worked in the Kingsbury Club's babysitting room since 2017 where I cared for children ranging in age from newborns to preteens. This job has also given me much experience caring for multiple children at once, as there can be about 30 kids in the room at a time! I love coloring, reading books, playing alongside children with their favorite toys, and ensuring they are comfortable, safe, and happy at all times. I am CPR certified and being a nursing student, I have much knowledge of first aid practices, and I'm totally comfortable with pets too! In addition, I have recently had a federal background check done for my nursing school and I would be happy to show you my Read more completely clean record to ensure your peace of mind regarding my character. Thank you for considering me as a babysitter, I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Siobhan doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Currently attending University of Pittsburgh - Main Campus

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Siobhan's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now