JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Easton, MA 02334

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Sam, and I am an elementary teacher in Medfield. I have over 15 years of experience working with children ranging from infancy through middle school. I have always been passionate about interacting with children of all ages, and having a positive influence on those I come in contact with. I am energetic, outgoing and creative, and love to do arts & crafts, play games, and play outside. I'm also always looking to take day trips to the beach, park, movies or children's museum. I am flexible and responsible, with first aide training and a clean driving record. Being a educator, I am a huge proponent of learning, reading, and taking trips to the local library. I am looking for a summer childcare or tutoring position (mid/late June), and am willing to work either full time or part time depending on the situation. I have many references and Read more professional recommendations I would be happy to share. Please feel free to contact me if I might be the person you're looking for!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/5/17

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary Education & English

Bridgewater State College 2012

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now