JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Forestdale, MA 02644

Meet Madison

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently an online marketing student through UMass Amherst's online degree program. I am 20 years old and just recently received my associate's degree in communications from Cape Cod Community College. I chose to continue my education as a full-time online student because I believe it offers me more flexibility to advance my career goals, while also working towards receiving my bachelor's degree at the same time. I live in Sandwich, MA, where I grew up and attended both middle school and high school. All throughout high school I babysat for family friends, and although I don't have an extensive amount of experience, I do feel that I am a fun-loving babysitter. I simply enjoy spending time with children and I find it extremely uplifting to be able to play and act goofy with the kids. I also have two younger brothers so I have experience with being a Read more role-model figure. In my free-time I love staying active and I enjoy the many seasonal outdoor activities New England provides whether it is skiing, hiking or going to the beach. I consider myself very outdoorsy, and think it's important to take advantage of this beautiful area. I am an enthusiastic and responsible person and I believe it's important to always provide children with a fun and fulfilling environment. I would love the opportunity to meet you and your family and I look forward hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Cystic Fibrosis
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Communications

Cape Cod Community College 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now