Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Framingham, MA 01701

Meet Madden

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Madden Foreman and I am a 29 year old female currently living in Framingham, MA. I am a full-time BHCC nursing student during the school year and take online classes during the summer which allows plenty of flexibility and the opportunity to work full-time or as needed. During the school year I would be able to work 20 hours maximum. Professionally, I have worked in skincare as a licensed aesthetician for the past 10 years. However, personally, I have found caregiving to be the most fulfilling by far. I am playful and I love being outdoors. I have the energy it takes to play hard with children of all ages (pets included), but also have the focus it requires to tend to an infant child. As I work towards my calling as a nurse, I would love to branch out into a caregiving position as Read more a mother's helper/nanny/babysitter. I grew up with a nanny and regular babysitters whom I still remain in contact with, so I know how impactful this role can be for all involved. I am currently CPR/AED certified and I am willing to drive a distance for the right family. I look forward to meeting and working with you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/06/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Madden doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Bunker Hill Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Madden's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now