JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Walkiria I.

Nanny in Framingham, MA 01702.

Framingham, MA

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Walkiria’s Bio

Hello. I went to school for early childhood education for 2 years. I've done extensive hours of volunteer work at Day Care Centers as part of my training. I've had a few child care jobs, but I haven't had a job in the field for a few years. I have a 5 year old girl, she is my world, my everything, and you can be sure that I'll care for your child as I would for my own. I do not have to bring her to work, I do have child care, but I'll if you wish for your child to have someone to play with. I currently work at Philips Lifeline and I have been there for 2 years. I work with the elderly and people of all ages with medical conditions or disabilities. I'm there for them with the push a button, to get them the help they need so they can still live at home and live an independent life. I love my job. I'm looking for a child care job to fit around my scheduled hours.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Paul P. is a reference for Walkiria I.
Paul P. is a reference for Walkiria I.
Jump to Top
Walkiria I.
Walkiria I.
Framingham, MA 01702
29

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now