Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Franklin, MA 02038

Meet Artemis

  • Speaks Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Family! My name is Artemis. I am a 25 years old Brazilian who loves kids! I am a loving, caring, organized, reliable person who is looking for a full time or part time opportunity. My motivation is always to keep the children safe and take care of all their needs: give them love and affection, have fun, food, clothing and clean up after them. I have experience with infants/toddlers and older kids. My routine starts early so I have the experience of preparing meals, changing and get them ready for the day. I'm also a strong driver! Able to drop of and pick ups. I'm looking forward to hear from you! Love, Artemis

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Artemis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Social studies

Share Artemis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now