Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Georgetown, MA 01833

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Kelly, and I would be honored to help care for your children. I have raised two children of my own and have many years experience in caring for children in a private setting as a childcare provider for twins from birth until they turned 3.5 years. I am CPR and first aid certified and am currently enrolled in a child growth and development course to keep my knowledge fresh and help me better understand the many ways a child grows. I am Covid conscious and have already had my first vaccine dose and will be receiving my second dose on April 1. My goal as a nanny is to treat and care for your child the same way you do. I will do my best to make them feel cared for and safe while in my care. I believe that a child’s laughter is the best Read more sound in the world, and being able to watch a child discover something new is amazing. I will try to bring laughter and discovery into every day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired on 06/04/2021

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired on 06/02/2021

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 8/23/2021
  • My availability is valid through 5/31/21

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now