Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Great Barrington, MA 01230
  • 21 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Chelsea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Chelsea, I have 11 brothers and sisters and I am the 3rd oldest. So you can say I have had a lot of experience! My family takes in foster children so I have taken care of children from all ages. I am always going and going, I love to be outside and explore new things. I have always had young children in my life, that being said, it comes natural to me. I am open to anything and would be more than happy to help with school during this difficult time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Chelsea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Chelsea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now