Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Groton, MA 01450
  • 13 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Anna

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Anna. I am the youngest of three older sisters, they all have had kids ranging from newborn to around 10 years old. I have a big family with a lot of young cousins I have also babysat for. My sister had her first kid when I was in the fifth grade and the youngest of hers will be turning a year very soon. I love being around children and seeing a smile on their faces makes me very happy knowing they are happy and healthy. I have taken babysitting courses. I am good with keeping them busy while still having fun and making sure everyone stays safe. I am currently working at a salon in Westford looking for something new to go into. Our salon takes very good precautions in dealing with covid-19, everyone is masked and must wear gloves and change between each client. I Read more wash my hands regularly and wipe the front desk down after it has been used when checking people out. I have my license and a car with a third row. If needed i can bring them to appointments or anything you would like me to do.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 6/6/2021
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/21

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now