Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Hatfield, MA 01038

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Megan! I am originally from Massachusetts and moved to Nashville after gradating college. I am now moving back to Massachusetts and in the process of applying to get my Master's in Mental Health Counseling. I have been babysitting/nannying since I was 15 years old. I have experience with children from the ages of 2-13. Throughout my years of nannying I have brought kids to and from school, sport practices, and various appointments. I enjoy being outside and staying active with the kids but find importance in reading, writing and other leisurely activities. Another significant part of my job as a nanny was to keep the house tidy and occasionally deep clean when and if asked to. I recently worked full time for a property management company in Nashville cleaning vacation rental 's throughout the city. I have vast experience with working with kids as well as Read more cleaning and would love to have the opportunity to work as a nanny again! I love animals and also have my own form of transportation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now