JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eva D.

Nanny in Hingham, MA 02043.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hingham, MA

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Eva’s Bio

Hi, my name is Eva and I live in Hingham.I am currently a Nanny for a one-year-old boy.I have Fridays and Saturdays available to care for your children. I am CPR and First Aid certified and have years of experience taking care of children.I will bake cookies, go for walks to the park, read books and art and craft. I am looking forward hearing from you.Sincerely, Eva


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/17/2015


My availability is valid through 1/8/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Swedish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Adele D. is a reference for Eva D.
Adele D. is a reference for Eva D.
Jump to Top
Eva D.
Eva D.
Hingham, MA 02043

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now