Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Holden, MA 01520

Meet Julie

  • Registered Nurse
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My name is Julie and I am a 53 year old woman. I’m looking for a nannying position. I’m fortunate to have been a stay-at-home Mom for 21 years but my children are now grown. I have a Bachelors degree in Fine Arts and am licensed to teach and I have an Associates degree in Nursing and I hold a current RN license. I’ve always had a passion for caring for children and allowing them to grow in a nurturing environment. I love to do crafts, play and read with children. I’m open to driving to activities, taking the kids to the playground, library or on a “field trip”. I love animals and have two Golden Retrievers. I’m a caring, positive, healthy, trustworthy and non smoking individual. I have a reliable car with a clean driving record and I’m very dependable. I hope that I can be of help Read more to you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/25/19

Ratings & reviews

Julie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Bachelors degree in Art Education

Graduated University of Massachusetts - Amherst 1988

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Julie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now