JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer F.

Nanny in Holliston, MA 01746.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Holliston, MA

  • Age 36
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hi! My name is Jen Robinson and I am interested in a summer nanny position! A little bit about myself: I am an elementary math teacher by day and part-time nanny in the evening (3 children ages 7, 10, 14). I have over 15 years of childcare experience in all settings (public school, daycare, preschool, nanny, tutor) and with all ages (infant-high school). Excellent references provided. I also have a 4 year old son who would be joining me most days. He is very friendly, outgoing, and loves other kids. I bring him with me now to nanny and it works out great!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/26/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Judy K. is a reference for Jennifer F.
Judy K. is a reference for Jennifer F.
Jump to Top
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Holliston, MA 01746
36

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now