JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristen K.

Nanny in Hopkinton, MA 01748.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Hopkinton, MA

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Kristen’s Bio

I am from Hopkinton, MA and graduated from Westfield State University with a degree in psychology with a concentration in child development.  I am a trust-worthy, patient, fun, and easy-going person.  I am very passionate and enthusiastic about working with kids.  I enjoy doing arts and crafts, make believe, reading, playing inside and outside with the children.  I have babysat for many families including one with a 1, 3, and 4 year old, and a family with a 1, 4, 5, and 13 year old so I am good at multi-tasking and entertaining children of various ages at the same time. Also, I worked at a daycare for 2 years (ages 5+) where I supervised field trips, baking, crafts, games, etc.  I currently work at a local Early Childhood Education School in the infant room so I am very experienced and comfortable with infants and their development.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/5/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kara D. is a reference for Kristen K.
Kara D. is a reference for Kristen K.
Jump to Top
Kristen K.
Kristen K.
Hopkinton, MA 01748

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now