Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Kingston, MA 02364

Meet Elaina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My experience with children started when I was young. I was always the neighborhood babysitter for all the local families. I am the oldest of five, which meant I was the one always in charge of watching my siblings when my parents went out for a date night. Also, growing up my Mother ran her own in home daycare. Afterschool and during the summer I was home helping her take care of the children, I remember my favorite thiing to do was arts and crafts with the children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired. Last completed on 02/23/2017.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 2/19/2018
  • My availability is valid through 3/4/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Elizabeth L.

11/22/2016

Elaina was with our full time nanny for 4 years. She had my daughter since birth (who is now 4), and my son since he was 2 (he is 6 now). She is reliable and hardworking but most importantly she is incredibly loving and kind. My children have a lifetime bond with her so I simply can not say enough.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$17/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Elaina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now