Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Lenox, MA 01240

Meet Zenani

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Zenani. I am 20 years old and live here in the Berkshires full time. I have grown up in Lenox Ma my whole life and attended Lenox Mimorial High school. I am currently attending Berkshire Community College due to COVID-19 and am finishing my prerequisites before I go on to UMass Amherst where I will be attending pre-med school and hopefully finishing med-school there as well, I am hoping to become a pediatric doctor. I have babysat/ been a nanny for roughly 5 years in total, I absolutely love children and love being a part of the family scene. I am a very bubbly, happy, and driven person. I am currently nannying for a family in the Great Barrington area, however they are going back to their home in New York August 15th so will not be available until after that. I also work one day Read more a week (Saturday's) at Guidos Fresh Marketplace, I love the community it provides for me and also am very in turn with the health world so it’s kind of like my little heaven! I am very excited to see where this takes me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Zenani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Pediatrics

Graduated Berkshire Community College 2021

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Zenani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now