Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Leominster, MA 01453

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Megan. I am 19 years old and a Sophomore in the Physical and Health Education major at Springfield College. I chose to be a teacher because of my love for children. I have worked with children every summer since I was 13. I have a lot of patience and lots of fun with kids. I am CPR certified and can provide my own transportation. I also am very tidy and wouldn't mind doing some light house work. My schedule is very open and I can work on short notice.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now