JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shawn-marie D.

Nanny in Littleton, MA 01460.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Littleton, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Shawn-marie’s Bio

Hi! My name is Shawn-Marie. I graduated from Umass Amherst with a degree in psychology and early childhood education, and went on to recieve a Masters Degree in Early Childhood Education from Fitchburg State. I am currently teaching preschool in the mornings, and babysitting afternoons, evenings and weekends. I have been babysitting for about 14 years on a regular basis. I'm not one of those babysitters who will allow children to sit in front of the TV all day. I love taking children outside to the park or lake. I am also comfortable driving your children to various activites if needed. I am CPR and first aid certified. I have experience with caring for up to 5 children at a time, and with children from infancy up to teenage years. I have also cared for several sets of twins.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Will P. is a reference for Shawn-marie D.
Will P. is a reference for Shawn-marie D.
Jump to Top
Shawn-marie D.
Littleton, MA 01460

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now