Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Lowell, MA 01850

Meet Lesly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Lesly! I am 23 years old and graduated from Westfield State with a bachelors degree in Social Work. I am returning back to school the following year to obtain my Masters and looking to gain more experience with children. I am cpr, aed, lifeguard, and lifeguard instructor certified. I have many years of experience with children. My mother ran a daycare in our home for several years and I was her certified assistant. I worked at the YMCA as a summer counselor and previously worked as a Therapeutic Mentor. I am currently nannying full time for an amazing family and sweet 3 year old, but looking for another position starting September. Thank you! Lesly

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lesly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lesly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now