Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Mansfield, MA 02048
  • 23 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Kacie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello families! My name is Kacie, and I am a child psych major at BSU. I am working to become a child life specialist upon graduation. On top of having a two year old daughter, I have had 8 years experience working with children in both a professional and at-home setting. I worked as a figure skating coach for 5 years and taught groups of 8-10 children the basics of skating! I also have experience working with children in a classroom setting thorough internships at my school. I also have had 6 years of involvement with the Special Olympic programs, coaching groups of disabled children in various sports and after school programs. I look forward to finding out more about how I can help your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kacie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kacie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now