JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alannah O.

Nanny in Medfield, MA 02052.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Medfield, MA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $16-$22 per hour

Alannah’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Alannah, I am a 30 year old nanny currently working in a nanny share position. Right now I work for two wonderful families with two amazing kids age 1.5 & 1. Unfortunately one of the families is leaving so I am looking for another family who would like to join us! If you have never done a nanny share its basically I would be working for you and one other family so you guys would split the cost. I work right now in Roslindale so that's the family I am staying with. They have an amazing 1.5 year old boys who is super smart and friendly! He gets along great with the other baby (they've been together for about a year now) but unfortunately like I said she is leaving us :-( I've been with these two families since early January of last year. Before that I was with another great family with three boys for almost 6 years. I have excellent experience and references! If you are interested or would like to know more I would love to talk with you! My email is alannahoconnell@gmail. Com or cell 6178401950

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/10/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Maura C. is a reference for Alannah O. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Alannah O.
Alannah O.
Medfield, MA 02052
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$22 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now