JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer C. Nanny in Medford, MA 02155.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Medford, MA

  • Age 23
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hi I'm my name is Jennifer but feel free to call me Jen! I've had experience working with children of all ages in one-on-one, classroom and summer camp settings. In the past two year, I've had experience babysitting for 3 different families who had little ones, multiple children and special needs. I have a Bachelors degree in Elementary Education. As a certified teacher, I currently work in an Elementary School in Arlington while completing a Masters as a Reading Specialist. Currently, I consistently work during the week babysitting after school for 2 different families. I'm creative, fun and flexible with each child and their family. I'm currently looking for part time positions, date nights and a full time nanny position during the Summer of 2018. Feel free to contact me if you feel like I would be a good fit for your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/25/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

References

Jeannette M. is a reference for Jennifer C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Medford, MA 02155
23

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now