Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Melrose, MA 02176

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Liv and I am the oldest of three in my Italian family. My parents are the founders of their own e-commerce company and have done their absolute best to be as engaged in our lives as possible, all while rapidly growing a dynamic business model. With that being said, I grew up particularly fast compared to my peers but always found joy in being able to spend quality time, laugh, and lead my younger brother and sister. With my parents at the office until late most days of the week, my duties as a familial caretaker consisted of picking my siblings up from school, transportation to their afternoon activities/appointments, assistance with homework, housework, meal prep and tending to our two Great Danes. I carry bright energy, spunk, and a passionate Mediterranean flare, which encourages others around me to be colorful and comfortable.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now