JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Milford, MA 01757

Meet Phoebie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I recently graduated from college with a bachelors degree in nutrition. My sister has three kids, aged 8 4 and 2 which I have babysat and took care of since they were born. While my sister worked, I was her nanny for her first born after school and on weekends. I absolutely adore children and love taking care of babies. I eventually want to go back to school to become a middle/ high school science teacher. I am looking to take care of one child, preferably a baby as I feel very comfortable around them. I have also babysat my cousins aged 7 and 10 they’re entire lives. I am kind and loving and will treat your child with so much love 😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • University of Massachusetts - Amherst

    University of Massachusetts - Amherst

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/5/19

Ratings & reviews

Phoebie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $8 for each additional child

Education

Nutrition

Graduated University of Massachusetts - Amherst 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Phoebie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now