Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Nanny in Millis, MA 02054

Meet Erin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

After 15 years of working in the private sector, I decided to take a leap of faith and change careers to become a nanny! For the past 7 years, I have found it to be the most rewarding career yet. Watching children learn, play, and grow is nothing short amazing. My nanny experience has been with children ranging in age from the wee-little infants to the active teen and even twins! In addition to childcare, I’m also a house manager with 5 years experience. It can get hectic for parents to work full time, run a household, and to manage their children’s schedules alone! Running errands, grocery shopping, meal prep, and making sure kids are where they need to be, when they need to be is my expertise. Have specific food rules or allergies? I got it! 5 years of working in a Kosher home, I’ve learned to know what Read more is/isn’t allowed and reading labels is key! I have my own transportation, live in Millis with my husband, our beloved pups. I would be happy to provide my driving record and a Massachusetts CORI check upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Erin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Erin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now