JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Milton, MA 02186

Meet Kerry

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Kerry and I am going to be a junior at Endicott College next fall! I am looking for a summer job nannying or babysitting around the area! I have my own car and I am able to pick up and drop off kids wherever, I also wouldn't mind driving to the park or the pool on a hot summer day. I have been babysitting for over 7 years and I am very experienced with all ages. Years ago, I took a course to become babysitter certified at the local hospital that teaches safety rules while babysitting. I used to babysit after school 3 days a week for a family close by with 4 kids. Also, I help out around the house by cleaning dishes, making meals and cleaning. Last summer I worked at a summer camp with children grades K-12 playing sports and fun activities. Overall, Read more I love being around children and I am very responsible. Feel free to message me if you need a sitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Kerry doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Interior Design

Currently attending Endicott College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kerry's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now