Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in North Reading, MA 01864

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

I have experience caring for children age 2 - 12. I am hoping to nanny throughout the summer and throughout the year while I pursue a masters degree. I am more than happy to accommodate a variety of different schedules and am happy to drive, cook, help with household chores, and tutor in addition to providing child care. I have always gravitated towards human-centric jobs, and I love working with children and helping people. Living a healthfully with a focus on lifelong learning, fitness, and fun is important to me, and I hope to reflect these values as a nanny. Please feel free to reach out if you think we might be a good fit!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sarah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now