Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • -16 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Northborough, MA 01532

Meet Taylah

  • Comfortable with pets

I moved to MA from Maine in March 2020. While in Maine I worked as a licensed Social Worker for Child Protective services from 2015-2020. Before working for CPS, I attended college while working part-time as a Behavioral Health Professional working with children with Autism. I started babysitting when I was 14 years old and eventually stopped when I started college. I have always been passionate about working with children to ensure their safety, health, wellbeing, and happiness!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now