JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marcie A.

Nanny in Northborough, MA 01532.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Northborough, MA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Marcie’s Bio

I am a child care provier/nanny/babysitter, I enjoy teaching children and playing with themso much that I choose to do this as my career. It's fun, always different and rewarding!
I have taken a child development course and worked in a child care center.
I am very responsible and have NEVER called out sick in all the years I have been a nanny.  I am a trustworthy, honest loving person and guarantee I will be everything you want in a nanny who you can trust with your child.
I enjoy playing, laughing and being silly with children. As well as teaching them morals and manners.  I love taking kids on outings, being outside or just having a fun day inside the house. I have an excellent driving record to drive the children to activities and I have glowing references. I am energetic, creative and organized and would love to help out with home work, potty training and your familys specific needs.
I enjoy singing songs, reading, imaganative and developmental play. As well as arts & crafts riding bikes, building forts and playing hide and seek. Along with watching over the children I like to be like a teacher helping with letters, numbers, colors and shape recognition. As well as helping with school subjects like math and reading.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/15/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Greek

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stephanie B. is a reference for Marcie A.
Chris G. is a reference for Marcie A.
Jump to Top
Marcie A.
Marcie A.
Northborough, MA 01532

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now