Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Norton, MA 02766
  • 23 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Bedzaida

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Bedzaida. I mostly go by Betsy since its to hard pronounce. I am a Spanish speaking nanny with 10+ years of experience in all age group. I also have babysitting jobs that i have through word of mouth among the community. I am outgoing, honest, reliable and fun. I enjoy going to the playground, museums, music, arranging playdates, swimming, and lots of hand on crafts depending on the age of the child and reading. I don’t mind planning ahead or just pop up ideas to keep a fun, learning, and adventurous day. I I am looking for a family who would like to have someone to be not only be a child care provider, but become part of their family for long term, who needs a reliable, honest, dependable and outgoing nanny and will know how to handle the families everyday needs and know that the Read more child will be a great hands. Communication among the family is very important to me. It’s not only important for the child, but for a better long time relationship. I would like to discuss more of my qualifications with you. Thank you, Betsy

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 5/24/2021
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/21

Ratings & reviews

Bedzaida doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Medical Assistant

Graduated Bay State College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • Spanish

Share Bedzaida's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now