Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Norwood, MA 02062

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m 27 and a mother of 3. I am currently a student majoring in behavioral and social science with the end goal in social work. I have been a nanny for about 8 years. I love teaching, helping, and genuinely enjoy watching children grow and reach goals and milestones. When mom and dad are not home I want the children to trust me as much as their parents do. Kids are precious and our future. Contributing to a child’s growth and accomplishments has always been a priority of mine. I fully dedicated my time with the families I’ve worked with to not only provide a safe and fun environment but also a form of guidance and hope to be a role model to your children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Stephanie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now