Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Plymouth, MA 02360

Meet Stacey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello families! My name is Stacey. I am 25 years old and looking for a full time nanny position. I have had a few years of childcare experience and I am currently a gymnastics coach looking to make a switch. I have coached for 9 years and have coached children between the age of 18 months to 18 years. Though I only see most of the kids for a short time I know having this experience could be very beneficial! I love taking walks, being outdoors and going to the beach.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Stacey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Stacey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now