JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sandra R.

Nanny in Quincy, MA 02171.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Quincy, MA

  • Age 42
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $0-$0 per hour

Sandra’s Bio

i live in quincy,MA since last year, before i lived in sommerville,MA for 10 years and i lived in new jersey for 2 years. the first child i took care was in New Jersey for 1 year (1998-1999), and them when i moved to Boston area i took care of one child in Brockton for a little bit more then 2 years (1999-2001). i've been working in Harvard Square at Au Bon Pain for 7 years already. i would like to go back to child care provider because was the time that i most enjoyed working. i stopped working with kids because they moved to another country and i found a job at my actual job, and also because i started going to english school and my schedule and the babby sitter job schedule wasnt working. but now i want to go back and i know i can do a great job because the most important is my love for kids. i want to let you know that you can trust me,if you have any question fell free to ask me.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/24/2016


My availability is valid through 10/1/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Dinora T. is a reference for Sandra R. Relationship: Family
Eneida O. is a reference for Sandra R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sandra R.
Sandra R.
Quincy, MA 02171

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $0-$0 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now