Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Randolph, MA 02368

Meet Emmanuelle

  • Speaks Creole, French, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey parents, my name is Emma. I am currently doing a nanny share for two beautiful infant girls. However,i am looking for extra work. I am a bio student at a community school. I usually work in the morning and go to class on evenings. I am EEC certified, as well as CPR and first aid. Also I am fluent in French and creole and currently learning Spanish. I have been working in childcare for the past 7 years. Safety,learning and making sure that the kids have fun are my priorities. I'd be honored to watch your child,feel free to contact me and ask any questions. Thank you and good luck!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 02/01/2019

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 07/05/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 02/09/2019

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/12/21

Ratings & reviews

4.3 4.3 stars











Karen K.


Amy R.


Emma was great. She arrived on time, was pleasant. She played hide and seek with our 3 year old and he had lots of fun with her.

Alexander F.


We are very happy to have found Emma. She has had formal experience in child care, and was able to use her knowledge to bring our 3-year-old son, Sebastian, under firm control. For instance, she made it very clear to him that no request lodged in a whiny voice would be granted. Thanks to this, he learned to speak more respectfully, and we found that he generally became calmer and more confident soon after Emma joined us. My wife and I learned from Emma a myriad other useful "child hacks" for how to interact with our son more fruitfully. An added advantage is that Emma speaks fluent French and was happy to read books to Sebastian in that language. Our child is starting preschool, but we hope to retain Emma for at least one day a week because of the good relationship she was able to establish with Sebastian.

Cheryl R.


I am more than happy to write this note of recommendation for Emmanuelle. Emma is a kind , caring person who I was more than happy to have to care for my daughter in my home. She was flexible supportive and always went the extra mile to help care for Ava. I am happy to recommend her to work with your child in your home. I witnessed her to care for my infant daughter with confidence and sound experience . Cheryl

Leslie G.


Emma interviewed with us and was great. She was responsive and on time and quickly connected with the kids. We are really looking forward to working with Emma!

Amelia N.


Strong resume and looks great but rescheduled her interview twice and then did not show up for her rescheduled interview time. Did not call, email or text, and did not respond when I called. Disappointing since I had stayed late at work for the interview-- would have rather been home with my family than waiting for someone who didn't appear.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$25-$35/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene



Currently attending Roxbury Community College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Creole
    • French
    • Spanish

Share Emmanuelle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now