JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Concettta P.

Nanny in Reading, MA 01867.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Reading, MA

  • Age 52
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Concettta’s Bio

My name is Connie. I enjoy being with children. Playing outdoors, at the park, walks. I enjoy arts and crafts and cooking projects. I am very active. I worked at the reading YMCA for 12 years running children's gym glasses, sports, tumbling classes mommy and me. I am also a fitness instructor as well at the Peabody YMCA. I coordinated the after school programs at the barrows school teaching super sports, yoga kids and plaster fun. I ran my own daycare part time for 10 years. I currently nanny for a family on Mondays. I am available all day on Fridays. I live in reading. Have my own transportation. CPR and first aid certified. I love kids have three of my own. I would love to care for your child. Please contact me so we can talk. I am available immediately. Connie Pustorino

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/24/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Meg S. is a reference for Concettta P. Relationship: Client
Eric And Jamie T. is a reference for Concettta P. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Concettta P.
Concettta P.
Reading, MA 01867
52

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now