Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Revere, MA 02151
  • 12 miles, will travel 20 mi

Meet Mary

  • Has a car

Hi, I am a very loving Nanny that will watch your children as if they are my own.  I love kids.  You can be assured that they will always be safe and happy in my care.  I love to cook, play with them and just have a good time.  Take them out for the day to the park, zoo, playgrounds or anywhere you may like.  I never take my eyes off them for a second. I also will tidy up and keep the house clean.  Load the dishwasher, do laundry and just pitch in where needed.  I take much pride in my work and try to do the best job possible.  Your kids will love me! I am certified in CPR and First Aid and a non-smoker.  Have a reliable car. Thanks . . .    

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 10/20/2016

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/22

Ratings & reviews

Mary doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Mary's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now