Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Roxbury Crossing, MA 02120

Meet Pia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm Pia, I'm going to tell you a little about myself. I have a 15-year-old daughter, I'm 38 years old, I currently look two children, 3.5 and 1, 3 years old now, I have experience with children from 3 months to 4 years, my contract ends on June 12, and I was free to continue in this wonderful adventure with little ones, I like to paint, do puzzles, read stories, sing and go on an adventure in different places, museums, parks, libraries, music classes , etc, I have a CPR course for infants, children and adults, I also have a First Aid course, I speak Spanish and English at a medium level (I am studying to improve), I live at Roxbury crossing and I go everywhere in my bicycle, I take very seriously the social distancing to protect the child, if you are looking for a nanny shared or Read more nanny for your family, I can be the one, Good reference.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Pia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Pia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now