JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jill P.

Nanny in Saugus, MA 01906.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Saugus, MA

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jill’s Bio

I live in Saugus, Mass.Cared for 3 beautiful girls for 10 years.Traveled, went to museums and many other activities with my girls.I love children and animals.Cared for 3 boxers and a beagle.No children of my own.Helped raise my 2 sister's children.I have 25 years of experience as a nanny.Never smoked and have a reliable car.I'm very flexible, dependable and loyal.I adore my family.Any other questions please contact me.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jill P.
Jill P.
Saugus, MA 01906

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now