JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aleasa D.

Nanny in Saugus, MA 01906.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Saugus, MA

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $18-$30 per hour

Aleasa’s Bio

I am a mental health clinician with my masters degree. I specialize in working with kids with many challenges and have 17+ years working with children from infancy- 18. My interests include structured activities, board games, expressive arts, cooking, sports, and dance play. I have many therapeutic activities on hand and household management experience. I have mentored teenagers with significant trauma as well as nanny’d infant twins. I don’t have any children but my brothers are my life. I raised them from birth. Now they are 11&15. I am 29 years old with my own reliable transportation and many references.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/31/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/26/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Laura F. is a reference for Aleasa D.
Liza V. is a reference for Aleasa D.
Jump to Top
Aleasa D.
Aleasa D.
Saugus, MA 01906
29

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$30 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now