JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caroline B. Nanny in Scituate, MA 02066.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Scituate, MA

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Caroline’s Bio

I have 10+ years of experience working with newborns to elderly citizens.  I am a licensed acupuncturist looking for some additional work when I am not at the office.  I have a black lab and love other animals, so I would not mind watching other pets in addition to babysitting.  Please contact me for more information.  I look forward to hearing from you.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Joel . is a reference for Caroline B.
Joel . is a reference for Caroline B.
Jump to Top
Caroline B.
Caroline B.
Scituate, MA 02066

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now