Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Meet Jennifer

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a big sister since I was nine . I have been helping out my mom and babysitting my brother since he was born. Also, I worked at an after school program my senior year of high school. I worked at an elementary school and the after school program was from K-4th grade. This past spring I also received my CPR/ First Aid Certification. Also, this summer I had the chance to work at a summer camp and was in charge of 15 first graders all day everyday by myself. It was a great experience. I am currently 21 and a sophomore in college and have my own car. I am very reliable and trustworthy and a very uplifting positive person.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 11/19/2019
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Currently attending Mount Wachusett Community College

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Pre-algebra

Share Jennifer's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now