Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Somerville, MA 02145

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi families! My name is Taylor and I am a Speech Language Pathologist Assistant in a public school setting. I work with children ages 3-14 and love that I am able to work with such a large age range. I enjoy creating fun language rich activities for my students and love the population I work with day in and day out. For the previous five summers, I was lucky enough to nanny for two incredible kids. I was responsible for driving them to and from swim and tennis lessons, to summer camps, and play dates. We enjoyed playing games, swimming in their pool, visiting their local park, and watching movies! I have been social distancing for the past eleven weeks. I take this pandemic seriously and hope that your family does as well. I’m available most days in the summer and look forward to connecting!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now