JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa R.

Nanny in South Easton, MA 02375.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

South Easton, MA

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

I am a fun loving and smart young adult with a bachelors degree. I am a preschool teacher and am looking to go back to school to obtain a masters in elementary education.
I love working with children and love seeing them grow and learn! I am willing to create a curriculum for your children and am willing to potty train children when they are ready.
I love cooking so I can help with meals and am willing to help out with housekeeping in anyway.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/18/12

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Amy G. is a reference for Melissa R.
Amy G. is a reference for Melissa R.
Jump to Top
Melissa R.
Melissa R.
South Easton, MA 02375
29

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now