Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Southborough, MA 01772

Meet Meghan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Meghan and I am seeking babysitting opportunities this summer! I am a rising sophomore at the University of Pennsylvania pursuing an undergraduate degree in Urban Studies with a concentration in Economics, and a member of the Division I Field Hockey team. Last year I worked at the Summer Fenn Day Camp, working with kids ages 5-16. I also have years of babysitting experience with younger kids ages 2-4. I am very reliable and organized, and love spending time outside! This summer I was set to work at Summer Fenn again, however the camp has been cancelled so I am now seeking an nannying job. I have been following social distancing guidelines with my family since the COVID-19 crisis began!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Meghan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Meghan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now