JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Turners Falls, MA 01376

Meet Angel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

After babysitting after school as much as I could in high school, I decided to take up a job as nanny once I graduated. I nannied for 2 kids- I'd get them off the bus or pick them up from school, make sure they had snacks and did homework, and then I would clean the house and cook dinner. I would bathe them, make sure they brushed heir teeth, and then we would read books in bed while we waited for their parents to come home. On top of that I come from a big family with lots of siblings and cousins, parents that are both teachers, and an aunt that is also a nanny. I've been taking care of kids my whole life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I have a flexible lifestyle, so I'd be willing to work occasional weekends and date nights. I also Read more cook and clean and can care for pets as well. I look forward to meet you and your family where I can elaborate on my skills. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/27/19

Ratings & reviews

Angel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Angel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now