Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Watertown, MA 02472

Meet Vasthi

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

l am vasthi, I am 30 years old , I am a person who loves children with a 10 years experience. I like to play with them. I have a lot of Patience . have experience with children between the ages of zero and 5 years, I have the course to prevent death in the crib , I have pediatric firsts aid , And CPR , and others course , Also I have a professional license of Department of early education and care To take care children , I am punctual, I am passionate about what I do. I am currently working with a wonderful family, who have 18 month old twins, I have one year and three months to work for them, Sadly for me they move at the end of this month, They would like to continue with me but I have to let them go for the Read more distance, I have excellent reference of them. if you give me the opportunity I would like to be the nanny of your baby. If you need more information about me, I am more than happy to send it to you . if you need help, I would love to help you too , I drive and I have my own car.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Beiyi W.

8/5/2020

Vasthi is a blessing to our family. She has been taking care of my twin daughters since they were 4 months old and now they are 18 months. She loves them as if they were her own children, and they love her too. She has witnessed their first steps and first words, and taught them many new things. She is very dependable and is always on time. I can leave my babies to her without worries. I can go on and on about how great she is, and I just wish she would move with us next month. Honestly I haven’t figured out what to do without her. To us she is part of family. We simply love her.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$25-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Vasthi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now